Pollock, Louisiana

Growing For The Future 

Town Council

The Town Council meets the first Monday of each month at 6:00 P.M. in the Pollock Municipal Building.  Our current council members are:
  • Dee Thorne
  • Kassandra Hooter
  • Sheldon Smith
  • Kayden Lamkin
  • Alan Williams 

To search, view, and download copies of the monthly Council Meeting Minutes, use the link below.

Council Meeting Minutes

Committed to working with the people and for the good of Pollock